Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

HCP Team

San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District
         Douglas Headrick             douglash@sbvmwd.com
         Bob Tincher                        bobt@sbvmwd.com
         Heather Dyer                      heatherd@sbvmwd.com
Riverside Public Utilities
         Todd Jorgenson                TJorgenson@riversideca.gov
         Michael Plinski                 mplinski@riversideca.gov
         Greg Herzog                      gherzog@riversideca.gov
Western Municipal Water District
         Craig Miller                        cmiller@wmwd.com
         Tim Barr                              tbarr@wmwd.com
         Mallory Gandara               MGandara@wmwd.com
         Ryan Shaw                          RShaw@wmwd.com
San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District
         Daniel Cozad                      dcozad@sbvwcd.org
         Jeff Beehler                         jbeehler@sbvwcd.org
City of Rialto       
         Tom Crowley                      tjcrowley@rialtoca.gov
East Valley Water District
         John Mura                          jmura@eastvalley.org
         Jeff Nolte                            jnolte@eastvalley.org 
         Eliseo Ochoa                      eochoa@eastvalley.org
West Valley Water District
          Linda Jadeski                        ljadeski@wvwd.org
Inland Empire Utilities Agency
         Elizabeth Hurst                  ehurst@ieua.org
         Chris Berch                          cberch@ieua.org
         Sylvie Lee                             slee@ieua.org
         Andy Campbell                 acampbell@ieua.org
         Lisa Snider                        lsnider@ieua.org
Orange County Water District
         Richard Zembal                  RZembal@ocwd.com
         Greg Woodside                    gwoodside@ocwd.com
         Bonnie Johnson                  bjohnson@ocwd.com
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
         Ellen Mackey                         emackey@mwdh2o.org
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
         Karin Cleary-Rose              karin_cleary-rose@fws.gov
         Kai Palenscar                        kai_palenscar@fws.gov
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
         Leslie MacNair                    Leslie.MacNair@wildlife.ca.gov
         Jeff Brandt                           Jeff.Brandt@wildlife.ca.gov
         Joanna Gibson                    Joanna.Gibson@wildlife.ca.gov
         Claire Ingel                          Claire.Ingel@wildlife.ca.gov
U.S. Forest Service
         Dave Austin                          daaustin@fs.fed.us
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
         Hayley Lovan                       Hayley.J.Lovan@usace.army.mil
         Megan Wong                       Megan.T.Wong@usace.army.mil
U.S. Geological Survey
        Larry Brown                         lbrown@usgs.gov
        Jason May                             jasonmay@usgs.gov
        Scott Wright                         sawright@usgs.gov
Regional Water Quality Control Board
         Dave Woelfel                        dwoelfel@waterboards.ca.gov
Endangered Habitats League (EHL)
         Dan Silver                             dsilverla@me.com
         Gerald Braden                      gtbraden@verizon.net
Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority (SAWPA)
         Mark Norton                        mnorton@sawpa.org
         Ian Achimore                       IAchimore@sawpa.org
Riverside-Corona Resource Conservation District (RCRCD)
         Kerwin Russell                    russell@rcrcd.com
         Brett Mills                            mills@rcrd.com
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
         Eric Stein                              erics@sccwrp.org
HCP Special Counsel
   
      Clark Morrison                    cmorrison@coxcastle.com
         Mike Zischke                        mzischke@coxcastle.com
ICF International Team
Scott Fleury                        Senior Conservation Biologist, Project Manager                     Scott.Fleury@icf.com
Leo Lentsch                        Senior Aquatic and Fisheries Biologist, Project Director       Leo.Lentsch@icf.com
Debra Leight Environmental Compliance Lead Debra.Leight@icf.com
Laura Rocha Lead Environmental Planner Laura.Rocha@icf.com
Brendan Belby                   Hydrogeomorphologist                                                                  Brendan.Belby@icf.com
Lucas Bare                          Conservation Biologist                                                                   Lucas.Bare@icf.com
Manna Warburton           Senior Fisheries Biologist                                                            Manna.Warburton@icf.com
Carl Jensen                        Senior Aquatic Resources                                                             Carl.Jensen@icf.com
Joel Mulder                       Senior Fisheries Biologist                                               Joel.Mulder@icf.com
Lindsay Teunis                Senior Restoration Ecologist                                         Lindsay.Teunis@icf.com

Debbie Turner                   GIS Analyst
Phil Richards                    Mammal Biologist
Rob Preston                       Vegetation Mapping
Will Kohn                           Wildlife Biologist
Harry Oaks                         Restoration Ecologist
James Hickman                Wildlife Biologist
Rob Hamilton                    Wildlife Biologist
Margaret Widdowson     Senior Botanist
Lisa Franklin                     Wildlife Biologist
Ken Cherry                         Editor