Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

HCP Team

San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District
         Douglas Headrick             douglash@sbvmwd.com
         Bob Tincher                        bobt@sbvmwd.com
         Heather Dyer                      heatherd@sbvmwd.com
Riverside Public Utilities
         Todd Jorgenson                TJorgenson@riversideca.gov
         Michael Plinski                 mplinski@riversideca.gov
         Kevin Milligan                   kmilligan@riversideca.gov
         Arshad Syed                        asyed@riversideca.gov
         David Garcia                      dgarcia@riversideca.gov
Western Municipal Water District
         Craig Miller                        cmiller@wmwd.com
         John Rossi                          jrossi@wmwd.com
         Sonya Bloodworth           sbloodworth@wmwd.com
         Leasa Cleland                    lcleland@wmwd.com
         Tim Barr                              tbarr@wmwd.com
         Brenda Myer                       bmeyer@wmwd.com
         Karly Gaynor                      KGaynor@wmwd.com
         Pam Pavela                         ppavela@wmwd.com
San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District
         Daniel Cozad                      dcozad@sbvwcd.org
         Jeff Beehler                         jbeehler@sbvwcd.org
         Emerald Mancilla             EMancilla@sbvwcd.org
City of Rialto       
          Tom Crowley                      tjcrowley@rialtoca.gov
         Katie Nickel                        knickel@rialtoca.gov
         Robert G. Eisenbeisz        reisenbeisz@rialtoca.gov 
City of San Bernardino Municipal Water Department
         Greg Gage                           Greg.Gage@sbmwd.org
         Stacy Aldstadt                    aldstadt_st@sbcity.org
         Julie Abinto                        Abinto_Ju@sbcity.org
         John Claus                          John.Claus@sbmwd.org
East Valley Water District
         John Mura                          jmura@eastvalley.org
         Leida Thomas                    lthomas@evwd.org
         Tom Holliman                   tholliman@eastvalley.org
         Sarah Kurth                        skurth@eastvalley.org
         Mike Maestas                     mmaestas@eastvalley.org
         Eliseo Ochoa                      eochoa@eastvalley.org
         Martha Duran                    mduran@eastvalley.org
West Valley Water District
         Amanda Kasten                             akasten@wvwd.org
         Linda Jadeski                                 ljadeski@wvwd.org
         Anthony “Butch” Araiza             butch@wvwd.org
San Bernardino County Flood Control District
         Kevin Blakeslee                 kblakeslee@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Nancy Sansonetti              nancy.sansonetti@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Michele Derry                    mderry@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Marc Rodabaugh               marc.rodabaugh@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Gerry Newcombe              gnewcombe@dpw.sbcounty.gov
Inland Empire Utilities Agency
         Elizabeth Hurst                  ehurst@ieua.org
         Chris Berch                          cberch@ieua.org
         Sylvie Lee                             
Orange County Water District
         Richard Zembal                  RZembal@ocwd.com
         Greg Woodside                    gwoodside@ocwd.com
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
        Dee Bradshaw                       VBradshaw@mwdh2o.com
        Jennifer Harriger                  jharriger@mwdh2o.com
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
         Karin Cleary-Rose              karin_cleary-rose@fws.gov
         Kai Palenscar                        kai_palenscar@fws.gov
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
         Leslie MacNair                    Leslie.MacNair@wildlife.ca.gov
         Jeff Brandt                           Jeff.Brandt@wildlife.ca.gov
         Joanna Gibson                    Joanna.Gibson@wildlife.ca.gov
U.S. Forest Service
         Dave Austin                          daaustin@fs.ed.us
         Julie Donnell                        juliedonnell@fs.fed.us
         Kim Boss                                kboss@fs.fed.us
         Kirsten Winter                     kwinter@fs.fed.us
         Aaron Mettler                       ajmettler@fs.fed.us
         Nathan Sill                             nsill@fs.fed.us
         Julie Uyehara                        juyehara@fs.fed.us   
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
         Hayley Lovan                       Hayley.J.Lovan@usace.army.mil
         Megan Wong                       Megan.T.Wong@usace.army.mil
U.S. Geological Survey
        Scott Wright                         sawright@usgs.gov
        Toby Minear                         jminear@usgs.gov
        Larry Brown                         lbrown@usgs.gov
Regional Water Quality Control Board
         Dave Woelfel                        dwoelfel@waterboards.ca.gov
Endangered Habitats League (EHL)
         Dan Silver                             dsilverla@me.com
         Gerald Braden                      gtbraden@verizon.net
Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority (SAWPA)
         Celeste Cantu                        ccantu@sawpa.org
         Mark Norton                        mnorton@sawpa.org
Riverside-Corona Resource Conservation District (RCRCD)
         Kerwin Russell                    russell@rcrcd.com
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
         Eric Stein                              erics@sccwrp.org
San Bernardino County Administrative Office
         Bob Page                              bpage@sbcounty.gov
ICF International Team
Scott Fleury                        Senior Conservation Biologist, Project Manager                    Scott.Fleury@icf.com
Leo Lentsch                        Senior Aquatic and Fisheries Biologist, Project Director     Leo.Lentsch@icf.com
Brendan Belby                   Hydrogeomorphologist                                                                  Brendan.Belby@icf.Com
Lucas Bare                          Conservation Biologist                                                                   Lucas.Bare@icf.com
Manna Warburton           Senior Fisheries Biologist                                                               Manna.Warburton@icf.com
Carl Jenson                        Senior Aquatic Resources                                                                Carl.Jenson@icf.com
Dan Moreno                       GIS Manager
Kailash Mozumder          Herpetologist
Debbie Turner                   GIS Analyst
Phil Richards                      Mammal Biologist
Rob Preston                        Vegetation Mapping
Will Kohn                           Wildlife Biologist
Kim Ferree                         Wildlife Biologist
Harry Oaks                         Restoration Ecologist
James Hickman                Wildlife Biologist
Rob Hamilton                    Wildlife Biologist
Margaret Widdowson     Senior Botanist
Lisa Franklin                      Wildlife Biologist
Amanda Parra                   Wildlife Biologist
Zack West                            Herpetologist
Ken Cherry                          Editor