Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

HCP Team

San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District 

         Douglas Headrick                douglash@sbvmwd.com

         Bob Tincher                         bobt@sbvmwd.com

         Heather Dyer                       heatherd@sbvmwd.com

Riverside Public Utilities

         Todd Jorgenson                 TJorgenson@riversideca.gov

         Michael Plinski                     mplinski@riversideca.gov

         Kevin Milligan                       kmilligan@riversideca.gov

         Arshad Syed                        asyed@riversideca.gov

         David Garcia                        dgarcia@riversideca.gov

Western Municipal Water District

         Craig Miller                           cmiller@wmwd.com

         John Rossi                           jrossi@wmwd.com

         Sonya Bloodworth               sbloodworth@wmwd.com

         Leasa Cleland                      lcleland@wmwd.com

         Tim Barr                               tbarr@wmwd.com

         Brenda Myer                        bmeyer@wmwd.com

         Karly Gaynor                        KGaynor@wmwd.com

         Pam Pavela                          ppavela@wmwd.com

San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District

         Daniel Cozad                       dcozad@sbvwcd.org

         Jeff Beehler                         jbeehler@sbvwcd.org

         Emerald Mancilla                  EMancilla@sbvwcd.org

City of San Bernardino Municipal Water Department

         Greg Gage                           Greg.Gage@sbmwd.org

         Stacy Aldstadt                      aldstadt_st@sbcity.org

         Julie Abinto                          Abinto_Ju@sbcity.org

         John Claus                           John.Claus@sbmwd.org

East Valley Water District

         John Mura                            jmura@eastvalley.org

         Leida Thomas                       lthomas@evwd.org

         Tom Holliman                       tholliman@eastvalley.org

         Sarah Kurth                          skurth@eastvalley.org

         Mike Maestas                       mmaestas@eastvalley.org

         Eliseo Ochoa                       eochoa@eastvalley.org

         Martha Duran                       mduran@eastvalley.org

West Valley Water District

         Tom Crowley                       tcrowley@wvwd.org

         Amanda Kasten                   akasten@wvwd.org

         Linda Jadeski                      ljadeski@wvwd.org

         Anthony “Butch” Araiza       butch@wvwd.org

San Bernardino County Flood Control District

         Kevin Blakeslee                   kblakeslee@dpw.sbcounty.gov

         Nancy Sansonetti                nancy.sansonetti@dpw.sbcounty.gov

         Michele Derry                      mderry@dpw.sbcounty.gov

         Marc Rodabaugh                 marc.rodabaugh@dpw.sbcounty.gov

         Gerry Newcombe                gnewcombe@dpw.sbcounty.gov

Inland Empire Utilities Agency

         Elizabeth Hurst                     ehurst@ieua.org

         Chris Berch                          cberch@ieua.org

         Sylvie Lee                             slee@ieua.org

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

         Karin Cleary-Rose                 karin_cleary-rose@fws.gov

         Kai Palenscar                        kai_palenscar@fws.gov

California Department of Fish and Wildlife

         Leslie MacNair                      Leslie.MacNair@wildlife.ca.gov

         Jeff Brandt                            Jeff.Brandt@wildlife.ca.gov

         Joanna Gibson                       Joanna.Gibson@wildlife.ca.gov

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

         Hayley Lovan                        Hayley.J.Lovan@usace.army.mil

         Megan Wong                        Megan.T.Wong@usace.army.mil

U.S. Geological Survey

         Scott Wright                          sawright@usgs.gov

         Toby Minear                          jminear@usgs.gov

Regional Water Quality Control Board

         Dave Woelfel                         dwoelfel@waterboards.ca.gov

Endangered Habitats League (EHL)

         Dan Silver                              dsilverla@me.com

         Gerald Braden                       gtbraden@verizon.net

Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority (SAWPA)

         Celeste Cantu                        ccantu@sawpa.org

         Mark Norton                          mnorton@sawpa.org

Riverside-Corona Resource Conservation District (RCRCD)

         Kerwin Russell                      russell@rcrcd.com

Orange County Water District

         Richard Zembal                     RZembal@ocwd.com

         Greg Woodside                    gwoodside@ocwd.com

Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)

         Eric Stein                              erics@sccwrp.org

San Bernardino County Administrative Office

         Bob Page                             bpage@sbcounty.gov

ICF International Team

Scott Fleury                          Senior Conservation Biologist, Project Manager                    Scott.Fleury@Icfi.Com

 Leo Lentsch                        Senior Aquatic and Fisheries Biologist, Project Director       Leo.Lentsch@Icfi.Com

Erika Eidson                         Wildlife Biologist Project Coordinator                                        Erika.Eidson@Icfi.Com

Mikael Romich                    Senior Wildlife Biologist                                                                Mikael.Romich@Icfi.Com

Brendan Belby                    Hydrogeomorphologist                                                                  Brendan.Belby@Icfi.Com

Lucas Bare                         Conservation Biologist                                                                    Lucas.Bare@Icfi.Com

Bob Williams                      Senior Fisheries Biologist                                                               Robert.Williams@Icfi.Com

Tricia Campbell                 Senior Wildlife Biologist                                                                  Patricia.Campbell@Icfi.Com

Michelle Mattson             Senior Aquatic Resources                                                               Michelle.Mattson@Icfi.Com

Dan Moreno                           GIS Manager

Kailash Mozumder           Herpetologist

Soraya Swiontek                   GIS Analyst

Phil Richards                          Mammal Biologist

Dan Schiff                               GIS Analyst

 Kylie Fisher                            Bird Biologist

Rob Preston                            Vegetation Mapping

Will Kohn                                 Wildlife Biologist

Harry Oaks                             Restoration Ecologist

James Hickman                     Wildlife Biologist

Kamber McAllister                Aquatic Resources

Rob Hamilton                         Wildlife Biologist

Margaret Widdowson          Senior Botanist

Lisa Franklin                          Wildlife Biologist

Amanda Parra                       Wildlife Biologist

Zack West                              Herpetologist

Ken Cherry                             Editor

Amanda Parra                       Wildlife Biologist
Zack West                              Herpetologist
Ken Cherry                             Editor