Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

Photos courtesy of ICF International & Kerwin Russell/Riverside-Corona Resource District

HCP Team

San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District
         Douglas Headrick             douglash@sbvmwd.com
         Bob Tincher                        bobt@sbvmwd.com
         Heather Dyer                      heatherd@sbvmwd.com
Riverside Public Utilities
         Todd Jorgenson                TJorgenson@riversideca.gov
         Michael Plinski                 mplinski@riversideca.gov
         Kevin Milligan                   kmilligan@riversideca.gov
         Arshad Syed                        asyed@riversideca.gov
         Greg Herzog                      gherzog@riversideca.gov
Western Municipal Water District
         Craig Miller                        cmiller@wmwd.com
         John Rossi                          jrossi@wmwd.com
         Sonya Bloodworth            sbloodworth@wmwd.com
         Tim Barr                              tbarr@wmwd.com
         Brenda Myer                       bmeyer@wmwd.com
         Karly Gaynor                      KGaynor@wmwd.com
         Pam Pavela                         ppavela@wmwd.com
         Mallory Gandara               MGandara@wmwd.com
         Ryan Shaw                          RShaw@wmwd.com
San Bernardino Valley Water Conservation District
         Daniel Cozad                      dcozad@sbvwcd.org
         Jeff Beehler                         jbeehler@sbvwcd.org
City of Rialto       
          Tom Crowley                      tjcrowley@rialtoca.gov
         Katie Nickel                        knickel@rialtoca.gov
         Robert G. Eisenbeisz        reisenbeisz@rialtoca.gov 
City of San Bernardino Municipal Water Department
         Greg Gage                           Greg.Gage@sbmwd.org
         Kevin Steward                    kevin.steward@sbmwd.org
         Miguel Guerrero                Miguel.Guerrero@sbmwd.org
East Valley Water District
         John Mura                          jmura@eastvalley.org
         Sarah Kurth                        skurth@eastvalley.org
         Mike Maestas                     mmaestas@eastvalley.org
         Eliseo Ochoa                      eochoa@eastvalley.org
         Martha Duran                    mduran@eastvalley.org
         Steve Nix                             snix@eastvalley.org
West Valley Water District
         Amanda Kasten                    akasten@wvwd.org
         Linda Jadeski                        ljadeski@wvwd.org
        Luis Cardenas                      lcardenas@wvwd.org
San Bernardino County Flood Control District
         Kevin Blakeslee                 kblakeslee@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Nancy Sansonetti              nancy.sansonetti@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Michele Derry                    mderry@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Marc Rodabaugh               marc.rodabaugh@dpw.sbcounty.gov
         Michael Perry                  Michael.Perry@dpw.sbcounty.gov
Inland Empire Utilities Agency
         Elizabeth Hurst                  ehurst@ieua.org
         Chris Berch                          cberch@ieua.org
         Sylvie Lee                             slee@ieua.org
         Andy Campbell                 acampbell@ieua.org
         Lisa Snider                        lsnider@ieua.org
Orange County Water District
         Richard Zembal                  RZembal@ocwd.com
         Greg Woodside                    gwoodside@ocwd.com
         Bonnie Johnson                  bjohnson@ocwd.com
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
        Jennifer Harriger                  jharriger@mwdh2o.com
        Ellen Mackey                         emackey@mwdh2o.org
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
         Karin Cleary-Rose              karin_cleary-rose@fws.gov
         Kai Palenscar                        kai_palenscar@fws.gov
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
         Leslie MacNair                    Leslie.MacNair@wildlife.ca.gov
         Jeff Brandt                           Jeff.Brandt@wildlife.ca.gov
         Joanna Gibson                    Joanna.Gibson@wildlife.ca.gov
U.S. Forest Service
         Dave Austin                          daaustin@fs.fed.us
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
         Hayley Lovan                       Hayley.J.Lovan@usace.army.mil
         Megan Wong                       Megan.T.Wong@usace.army.mil
U.S. Geological Survey
        Scott Wright                         sawright@usgs.gov
        Toby Minear                         jminear@usgs.gov
        Larry Brown                         lbrown@usgs.gov
Regional Water Quality Control Board
         Dave Woelfel                        dwoelfel@waterboards.ca.gov
Endangered Habitats League (EHL)
         Dan Silver                             dsilverla@me.com
         Gerald Braden                      gtbraden@verizon.net
Santa Ana Watershed Project Authority (SAWPA)
         Celeste Cantu                        ccantu@sawpa.org
         Mark Norton                        mnorton@sawpa.org
         Ian Achimore                       IAchimore@sawpa.org
Riverside-Corona Resource Conservation District (RCRCD)
         Kerwin Russell                    russell@rcrcd.com
         Brett Mills                            mills@rcrd.com
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
         Eric Stein                              erics@sccwrp.org
San Bernardino County Administrative Office
         Bob Page                              bpage@sbcounty.gov
ICF International Team
Scott Fleury                        Senior Conservation Biologist, Project Manager                    Scott.Fleury@icf.com
Leo Lentsch                        Senior Aquatic and Fisheries Biologist, Project Director     Leo.Lentsch@icf.com
Brendan Belby                   Hydrogeomorphologist                                                                  Brendan.Belby@icf.Com
Lucas Bare                          Conservation Biologist                                                                   Lucas.Bare@icf.com
Manna Warburton           Senior Fisheries Biologist                                                               Manna.Warburton@icf.com
Carl Jenson                        Senior Aquatic Resources                                                               Carl.Jenson@icf.com
Joel Mulder                      Senior Fisheries Biologist                                                         Joel.Mulder@icf.com
Lindsay Teunis                Senior Restoration Ecologist                                                   Lindsay.Teunis@icf.com

Debbie Turner                   GIS Analyst
Phil Richards                      Mammal Biologist
Rob Preston                        Vegetation Mapping
Will Kohn                           Wildlife Biologist
Harry Oaks                         Restoration Ecologist
James Hickman                Wildlife Biologist
Rob Hamilton                    Wildlife Biologist
Margaret Widdowson     Senior Botanist
Lisa Franklin                      Wildlife Biologist
Amanda Parra                   Wildlife Biologist
Zack West                            Herpetologist
Ken Cherry                          Editor